New Blog Site

Hello lovely followers!

I’ve been writing this library blog for the past few years. However, in my life outside of St Michael’s, I also write a blog based on children’s books: www.childtasticbooks.com.

I originally started this with my daughter when she was young but, now that she’s a teen, she has no time for it anymore! It’s quite a lot of work writing two blogs so, from now on, Childtastic Books will cover the library too, as much of the content is very similar and the posts I include on Childtastic are based on the books we read in the Library.

I will keep this blog site live for reference purposes but please note that Childtastic will now be the blog to visit. Please do check it out and follow it for reviews, news and fun!

We can also be found on Twitter: @Childtastic.

Leave a comment